HomeNewsTATA IPL 2022 Live Match Update: Stream RCB vs PBKS Today Match...

TATA IPL 2022 Live Match Update: Stream RCB vs PBKS Today Match Live Score Update

RCB vs PBKS IPL 2022 Live Match Update: Toady the 60th match of Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 will be held Between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS) at 7.30PM in Mumbai. In Tata IPL 2022 RCB team has played twelve matches in which they won seven matches taken 4th position in the point table with 14 points while PBKS played eleven matches won five taken 10 points placed 8th position of the point table.


In the history of IPL, the two team have face each other 29 times, of which Royal Challengers Bangalore managing to win 13 matches while Punjab Kings won the remaining games. From this point of view of head-to-head PBKS is heavy against RCB. The highest score between RCB vs PBKS is 232 which is made by PBKS. In this TATA IPL today match the two team try to win desperately, in the PBKS point of view this match is do-or-die for taking place playoff. But on the other hand, RCB won last two match and PBKS lost last match against RR. Hope Run machine King Kholi in-form today. PBKS vs RCB match Live Streaming Started at 7.30 PM from Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai. Stream IPL match Live

RCB vs PBKS IPL 2022 Live Streaming Update

PBKS vs RCB IPL 2022 Match Details

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Date & Time: 13th May at 7.30 PM IST

IPL Today Match live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar App

RCB vs PBKS IPL 2022 Match Player Details (Dream 11 Predictable Playing)

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Faf du Plessis (Captain), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Rajat Patidar, Mahipal Lomror, Shahabaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj.

Punjab Kings

Mayank Agarwal (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Rishi Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Sandeep Sharma, Arshdeep Singh.

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read